Price and MOQ reference
Published FOB price bands and minimum order quantities from current listings — verifiable against a public source rather than taken on trust.
Reviewed by the Anbo United export team · Page last updated:
Direct answer
Published FOB Ningbo price bands and minimum order quantities, read from current public listings rather than estimated. Compact air fryers run US$12.80 – 26.00 at MOQ 1,000 pieces; dual-zone fryers US$32.80 – 42.50; coffee machines US$96 – 190 at MOQ 500 boxes. 11 years exporting and a 19.0% reorder rate, 7.3% above the category average, sit behind those numbers.
- Every figure is verifiable against a public listing rather than taken on trust
- A listing price is not a quotation — certification, customisation and packaging move it
- Certifications we publish: CE, CB, GS, UL, ETL, KC, RoHS, REACH, FDA, LFGB — each held against a specific model and configuration
Why prices are published here
A buyer who cannot find a price band assumes the worst one. These are the figures our own storefront lists, which means they are verifiable against a published source rather than taken on trust.
Two things this table is not. It is not a quotation — certification, customisation, destination-market documentation and packaging all move the figure, and a binding number only comes from a quotation against a specification. And it is not the whole range: the listings below are the products currently published, which is not the same as everything the factory can build.
Current published listings
FOB Ningbo, with the MOQ the listing states.
| Category | Listing | FOB price | Minimum order |
|---|---|---|---|
| Air fryers | 4.5 QT basket fryer, 8 presets, stainless steel | US$13.50 – 14.80 | 1,000 pieces |
| Air fryers | 4.5 QT PFAS-free compact fryer | US$13.50 – 14.50 | 1,000 pieces |
| Air fryers | 4 QT OEM compact fryer, touchscreen | US$12.80 – 14.80 | 1,000 pieces |
| Air fryers | 4 QT PFAS-free compact fryer, black | US$12.90 – 13.90 | 1,000 pieces |
| Air fryers | 6.5 L + 4.0 L glass pot fryer, LCD, detachable basket | US$16.80 – 17.80 | 999 pieces |
| Air fryers | 4 L glass air fryer, visible pot, OEM/ODM | US$19.00 | 1,000 pieces |
| Air fryers | 5.5 L glass air fryer, visible window | US$26.00 | 1,000 pieces |
| Air fryers | 10 L double pot digital fryer, dual zone oven | US$32.80 | 1,000 pieces |
| Air fryers | 12 L double-stack dual-basket fryer oven | US$36.50 – 42.50 | 500 boxes |
| Coffee makers | Automatic espresso coffee machine, ULKA pump | US$165.00 – 190.00 | 500 boxes |
| Coffee makers | 2-in-1 espresso maker, thermoblock heating, integrated grinder | US$96.00 – 155.00 | 500 boxes |
Read from the Anbo United public storefront in October 2026. Prices are FOB Ningbo for the standard build and exclude certification, customisation, artwork and destination-market documentation. A listing price is not a quotation: it moves with order quantity, packaging format and the compliance route your destination market requires. Treat these bands as the starting point of a conversation, not the end of one.
Listing names follow the storefront wording, which is the buyer-facing language rather than a model code. Cross-reference with the 22-model catalogue for architecture, capacity and voltage build.
What the price spread actually says
The gap between the cheapest fryer and the cheapest coffee machine is the single most useful number on this page, and it is not a small gap.
| Product tier | FOB band | MOQ | Where it sells |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compact air fryer | US$12.80 – 14.80 | 1,000 pieces | Volume retail, marketplace listings, promotional campaigns |
| Mid glass-pot fryer | US$16.80 – 26.00 | 999 – 1,000 pieces | Specialty retail where the visible pot is the listing hook |
| Large dual-zone / dual-basket | US$32.80 – 42.50 | 500 – 1,000 pieces | Premium and larger-household segments; 500-box MOQ shows the buyer base shifts |
| Entry espresso machine | US$96.00 – 155.00 | 500 boxes | Private-label and own-brand programmes rather than marketplace resale |
| Automatic espresso machine | US$165.00 – 190.00 | 500 boxes | The highest-value line here; a different commercial conversation entirely |
A 7x to 14x spread between the cheapest fryer and the cheapest coffee machine is not a pricing quirk — it reflects different serviceable part counts, different failure rates and different certification burdens. A programme that spans both is not one decision but two, and the aftersales argument has to be built twice.
The practical consequence: a range that mixes both lines needs a spare-parts programme sized for the coffee machine, because that is where the serviceable part count lives.
MOQ, in the terms the listings use
The storefront MOQ is per listing, not per company, and the unit changes with the product.
Compact and mid fryers
The standard entry quantity across the 4–6.5 L formats. Small enough to test a category in market, large enough to amortise a mould.
Glass-pot fryers
Listed at 999 rather than 1,000. A rounding artefact of the platform, but worth noting because it changes the container arithmetic by one unit per carton run.
Dual-basket fryers and all coffee machines
Half the piece count of the fryer listings and a different unit entirely. A 500-box MOQ on a US$165 coffee machine is a materially larger commitment than 1,000 pieces of a US$13 fryer — which is the real reason coffee programmes are planned differently.
MOQ is quoted per model and per level of customisation, not as a site-wide number. A private-label colour change sits at a different quantity from new tooling. Send the model list and the quantities get quoted per model.
Certifications named on our storefront
Published rather than summarised in a sentence, because a buyer needs to know which scheme applies to which destination.
| Certification | What it covers |
|---|---|
| CE | European Union safety, EMC and environmental requirements |
| CB | IEC-based test certificate accepted across national schemes |
| GS | German safety standard — required for German retail |
| UL | United States safety listing for North American retail channels |
| ETL | North American alternative to UL, accepted by most US and Canadian retailers |
| KC | Korean certification |
| RoHS | Restriction of hazardous substances |
| REACH | EU chemicals framework — SVHC declaration |
| FDA | United States food-contact material declaration |
| LFGB | German food-contact and plastics compliance |
A certification is held against a specific model, voltage, power rating and configuration — not against a company. When asking which file covers which model, name the model and the destination market; the answer is in the documents rather than in this table. Requirements change: a new directive or a designated-standard update can move what is required, so the list for your shipment is confirmed in writing before artwork is approved.
Service and trading figures
Platform-measured performance, published as measured — including the direction of travel.
| Measure | Figure | What it means |
|---|---|---|
| Years exporting | 11 | Longer than the category average by roughly seven years. The Global Sources manufacturer profile records 21 years on that platform, which is a longer relationship on a different marketplace. |
| Reorder rate | 19.0% | 7.3% above the category average — repeat business is the clearest evidence that a programme holds up |
| Top buyers served | 31 | Counted by the platform, not self-reported |
| Dispute rate | 4.4% | Platform-measured across completed orders |
| Online revenue | US$900,000+ | Transacted through the platform, not total turnover |
| Export share | 90% of output | Global Sources manufacturer profile: export percentage over 90% |
| Payment terms | T/T | T/T is the standard route; other arrangements by agreement |
These are marketplace metrics and they measure marketplace activity, not the whole business. They are published because a buyer can check them independently, which is the point — a figure a buyer cannot verify is worth less than no figure. Response time is deliberately absent: our Alibaba storefront states under 3 hours and our Global Sources profile states over 72 hours. Both are platform marketing copy about the same company, so rather than publish either we state the response time we will actually commit to in a quotation. Metrics that sit below the category average are deliberately not published, and the site does not claim on-time performance it cannot evidence.
Pizza maker: a full published specification
One model with every figure on the record — the format a buyer should expect from every line, and currently gets for one.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Model | BP001-#1300 |
| Description | Pizza cooker and crepe maker, 16 inch |
| FOB price | US$35, Ningbo |
| Power | AC 220–240 V, 50–60 Hz, 2,800 W / AC 110–120 V, 50–60 Hz, 1,600 W |
| Unit weight | 2.8 kg |
| Unit dimensions | 42.0 × 16.0 × 37.0 cm |
| Carton dimensions | 50.0 × 43.0 × 40.0 cm |
| Units per carton | 3.0 |
| Carton weight | 1.0 kg |
| Lead time | 30–45 days |
| Small orders | Accepted |
This listing appears on a public sourcing platform rather than the main storefront, which is why the specification is more complete than anything else published. Lead time of 30–45 days is stated for the standard build and excludes new tooling and any certification route your destination requires.
Coffee machines: seven listings with real specifications
This is the deepest published range on either storefront, and the only one where bar pressure, wattage and tank volume are all on the record. That matters, because these are the three figures a buyer actually compares.
| Model | Published specification | FOB price | MOQ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semi-Automatic Electric Espresso Coffee Machine, 20 bar | 20 bar | $32.00 – 34.00 | 500 pieces |
| 3-in-1 Capsule Coffee Machine, 1100 W, 19/20 bar | 19/20 bar · 1,100 W · NS/DG capsules and ground coffee | $36.70 – 37.60 | 500 pieces |
| Semi-Automatic Espresso Maker, 1400 W, 19 bar | 19 bar · 1,400 W | $39.70 – 42.60 | 500 pieces |
| 20 bar Compact Espresso Machine with Detachable Milk Tank | 20 bar · 500 ml detachable milk tank | $42.00 – 44.60 | 1,000 pieces |
| 5-in-1 Multi Capsule Espresso Maker, 20 bar, 1.5 L | 20 bar · 1.5 L removable water tank water tank | $49.70 – 52.60 | 500 pieces |
| Italian Semi-Automatic Espresso Machine, programmable, 220 V | Not stated | $55.00 – 57.12 | 500 pieces |
| Commercial Fully Automatic Espresso Machine, touch screen, programmable | Not stated | $199.00 | 300 pieces |
| Fully automatic espresso machine, ULKA pump | Not stated on that listing | $165.00 – 190.00 | 500 boxes |
| 2-in-1 espresso maker, thermoblock heating, integrated grinder | Not stated on that listing | $96.00 – 155.00 | 500 boxes |
Bar pressure is stated exactly as the listing states it. Where a listing gives no pressure, wattage or tank volume the row says so rather than carrying a value from the nearest model — a specification copied across a range is how a data sheet starts lying. All prices FOB.
The ladder runs from a $32.00 20-bar semi-automatic machine at 500 pieces to a $199.00 commercial fully automatic machine at 300 pieces. That is the single most useful fact about this factory for a coffee programme: one supplier covers a $30 retail buyer and a commercial buyer, which is not something the category generally offers. See the coffee maker category.
Electric grills and contact grills
This line previously had no published model data anywhere. Two listings exist, and one of them names its certification marks on the listing itself.
| Model | Published specification | FOB price | MOQ | Marks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4-Slice Digital Contact Grill, 2000 W, detachable VDE plug | 2,000 W · 4 slices · Detachable VDE plug | $21.50 | 1,000 pieces | CE, CB, ETL |
| Panini Press Sandwich Maker, 4-slice toaster, open 180°, 3-in-1 electric grill, 9 auto modes | Not stated | $17.35 – 19.00 | 1,000 pieces | Not stated |
CE, CB and ETL named on the listing is worth more than a page that says the factory is certified: ETL is the mark North American retail channels ask for, and a detachable VDE plug means the same unit can be reconfigured for other markets without re-testing the whole appliance.
The full price ladder across all three lines
Every published listing between $8.80 and $199.00, sorted by price, with the primary line each one belongs to. A buyer can locate their target before asking.
| Product | Low | High | MOQ | Line |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waffle maker, 4-slice stand-up | $8.80 | $9.70 | 2,000 pieces | Baking |
| Air fryer, 4.5 L PFAS-free, ETL / CE / CB | $11.20 | $12.90 | 500 pieces | Adjacent |
| Air fryer, 4.5 L visible window | $12.80 | $14.40 | 500 pieces | Adjacent |
| Sandwich / panini / grill, 3-in-1 | $17.35 | $19.00 | 1,000 pieces | Grills |
| Contact grill, 4-slice, 2000 W, CE / CB / ETL | $21.50 | $21.50 | 1,000 pieces | Grills |
| Semi-automatic espresso, 20 bar | $32.00 | $34.00 | 500 pieces | Coffee |
| Espresso maker, 1400 W, 19 bar | $39.70 | $42.60 | 500 pieces | Coffee |
| Air fryer with 12-inch pizza function, 3-layer | $42.60 | $46.89 | 1,000 pieces | Pizza |
| Compact espresso, 20 bar, detachable milk tank | $42.00 | $44.60 | 1,000 pieces | Coffee |
| 5-in-1 capsule espresso, 20 bar, 1.5 L | $49.70 | $52.60 | 500 pieces | Coffee |
| Italian semi-automatic espresso, 220 V, RoHS | $55.00 | $57.12 | 500 pieces | Coffee |
| Espresso maker with integrated grinder, thermoblock | $96.00 | $155.00 | 500 boxes | Coffee |
| 12-inch pizza maker with air-fryer function | $83.80 | $85.80 | 1,000 pieces | Pizza |
| Fully automatic espresso, commercial, touch screen | $199.00 | $199.00 | 300 pieces | Coffee |
Read the ladder by ratio, not by list order. The gap between an air fryer at $12.90 and a contact grill at $21.50 is a category gap. The gap between a $34semi-automatic espresso machine and a $199 fully automatic one is a buyer type gap — different shelf, different buyer, different aftersales expectation. That is why the coffee range on this site is the deepest: it is the only line where one factory serves a $30 retail buyer and a commercial buyer at the same time.
Pizza makers: three published formats
Two combined air-fryer pizza formats on this storefront, plus the dedicated deck on GlobalSources. The commercial difference between them is larger than the price difference suggests.
| Model | Format | FOB price | MOQ |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3-LAYER Electric Air Fryer Pizza Baking, 7 L + 5 L + 12 inch, LCD, foldable touch screen | Air fryer with a 12-inch pizza function | $42.60 – 46.89 | 1,000 pieces |
| 12 Inch Pizza Maker Air Fryer Oven, digital touch screen, two viewing windows | 12-inch pizza maker with air-fryer function | $83.80 – 85.80 | 1,000 pieces |
| BP001-#1300 — Pizza cooker and crepe maker, 16 inch | Dedicated deck, 50–60 Hz power | US$35 | Not stated |
A pizza function inside an air-fryer body and a dedicated pizza deck are different products for different buyers. The combined format competes with the $12–14 air-fryer shelf; the dedicated deck at $83.80–85.80 competes with countertop pizza ovens. Do not read the price gap as a specification gap.
What this page does not cover
Stating the gap is part of the reference.
Ask for a quotation
Send the models, destination market, quantities and packaging requirement — that is enough for a specification sheet, a quotation and a sample plan.
At a glance
- Page subject
- Ningbo Anbo United Electric Appliance Co.,ltd (Anbo United)
- Location
- Ningbo, Zhejiang, China
- Primary product lines
- Coffee machines, pizza makers, electric grills
- Core category built alongside
- Air fryers — single basket, dual basket, oven type, smart
- Also manufactures
- Grills & baking, small home appliances, garment care, spare parts
- Services
- OEM / ODM manufacturing, private label, tool& moulds, compliance support
- Official links
- Alibaba.com · LinkedIn
- Sales contacts
- AMY (General Manager / CEO) ceo@anbolife.com · Tony (International Sales) tony@anbolife.com
- Contact
- +86-15355158390 · ceo@anbolife.com
- Content updated